Term dates

 

 

As a result of the Deregulation Act 2015, responsibility for setting the school calendar now rests with each individual governing body. The proposed calendar is for guidance only.

School Calendar 2018-19 (Download here) 

CALENDAR FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 3rd September Staff training day
Tuesday 4th September School opens
Thursday 18th October School closes at 3.15pm
Friday 19th October Staff training day
HALF TERM
Monday 29th October School opens
Friday 21st December School closes
SPRING TERM 2019
Thursday 3rd January Staff training day
Friday 4th January Staff training day
Monday 7th January School opens
Friday 15th February School closes
HALF TERM
Monday 25th February School opens
Friday 5th April School closes at 3.15pm
SUMMER TERM 2019
Tuesday 23rd April School opens
Monday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY – CLOSED
Thursday 23rd May School closes at 3.15 pm
Friday 24th May Staff training day
HALF TERM
Monday 3rd June School opens
Friday 19th July School closes at 1.30 pm

School Calendar 2018-19 (Download here)