Term dates

As a result of the Deregulation Act 2015, responsibility for setting the school calendar now rests with each individual governing body. The proposed calendar is for guidance only.

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September Staff Inset – School Closed

Tuesday 3nd September School opens

Thursday 24th October School closes at 3.15pm

Friday 25th October Staff Inset – School Closed

HALF TERM

Monday 4th November Staff Inset – School Closed

Tuesday 5th November School opens

Friday 20th December School closes 3.15pm

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January School opens

Friday 14th February School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 24th February School opens

Friday 3rd April School closes at 3.15pm

SUMMER TERM 2020

 Monday 20th April School opens

Monday 4th May BANK HOLIDAY – CLOSED

Friday 22rd May School closes at 3.15 pm

HALF TERM

Monday 1st June Staff Inset – School Closed

Tuesday 2nd June School opens

Friday 17th July School closes at 1.30 pm

Monday 19th July Staff Inset – School Closed